Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Is she playing hard to get or not interested?

I live at the beach so Sunday night I was chillin down there and I ran into these girls I know, Chloe and Jennie. Anyways I could tell Chloe liked me and we really hit it off. We had alot of time talking just us without the group, and it was great. When I asked her if I could get her number she smiled real big and gave it to me. Yesterday we hung out at the beach again and really hit it off and when I hugged her before she left I felt something weird ya know. Like a real connection. I think she likes me cuz Jennie told me she did. Anyway yesterday i texted her and we talked for a while then i texted her about 5 hours l8r after the convo had ended she didn't reply. So today at 12:30 I texted her and said, "Hey whats up?" Its been like 5 hours�and she hasn't replied. I called her and she didn't answer so I didn't leave a VMail cause she knows its me. I'm starting to think I messed up and just don't remember it. Has she completely lost interest? I mean damn I was really falling for this girl and now it's like WTF man? Does she not like me or is she playing hard to get? Should i just wait a few days to text or call her again if she don't call me back? Girls do yall play these games to mess with us or is she just not interested? I don't want to waste my time playing games.

No comments:

Post a Comment