Loralee Sebben
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Lemon Juice from concentrate.?
Don't put it on your cereal. Put it on pancakes or give it to a neighbour. Keep it in the fridge like it says.
Am i a criminal now ? What should i do ? I accidently called the FBI?
I'm 100% sure it was a joke. She asked someone else to talk into the phone. That wouldn't make you a criminal anyway.
Question for guys about flirting with girls?
no wonder ppl have to ask these question, cos their social life is consumed by a website called facebook
Are ghosts real? Or was I hallucinating?
I woke up around 3:30am last night cuz I had to use the bathroom and be aware. I was extremely tired. We have a pantry that's a clear glass door. It was open, so I closed it. I went to the bathroom & came out & it was open again. So I closed it, again. I was on my way back to bed when it flung open and I swear I saw something creepy & black run out of it & it made a groaning sound. When I went to go close it again, I got so many chills, I had goosebumps on my goosebumps! And when I went back to sleep I kept waking up every 15 minutes from sweating. (and it's VERY cold in my house...weird). Do you think I really saw that? Are ghosts real?!
Binge eating - how do I stop??? =(?
maybe if you resolved the falling out, you could loose all the negative energy. you might feel like you've gotten over it, but if they were very important to you, you probably wont get over it, with the situation constantly bein on your mind, (i experienced something similar) once its sorted you could turn your negative thinking into positive and relieve your stress doing something else, maybe getting a hobby, like walking or the gym, or take up jogging. that's what i did, and it helped. it will get rid of stress an stop you binge eating. also you could buy healthy foods when shopping, so you can still binge but on healthy foods. i hope you sort things out, :)
Will i get sick from this A1 steak sauce ? (read the description) please help !?!?!?
Ok, so i just had steak for dinner and i had some A1 steak sauce with it . It says on the label "refrigerate after opening", does this mean that i should have refrigerated it before i ate it ? It was in the pantry and unopened, and i just opened it and ate it . Was i supposed to refrigerate it first ?!?! Will i get sick ?!?
People on the roof of my house.. and I'm home alone?
just keep the doors and windows locked, stay in your moms room with the door locked and have a phone in handy... call your mom and tell her your creeped out... call 911 if they try in break in... if you have a neighbor friend ask them to keep an eye out. stay safe!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)